tag. Officers
   Association of Statisticians 
   of American Religious Bodies
HomeMeetingMember GroupsOfficersProjectsContact Us

Officers of the Association of Statisticians of American Religious Bodies
Contact Us
Dale has served as secretary-treasurer since 2007. His office at the Church of the Nazarene Global Ministry Center maintains the ASARB mailing list and contact information.
Alexei Krindatch, President
Alexei represents the Assembly of Canonical Orthodox Bishops. He has served on the executive committee for many years, assuming the presidency in 2016.
Our officers serve two-year terms (elections held in even-numbered years):
Thanks for your interest in the Association of Statisticians of American Religious Bodies.

To inquire about membership:
Or contact our secretary-treasurer:

ASARB, c/o Dale E. Jones
17001 Prairie Star Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66220


Dale Jones, Secretary-treasurer
​Other current officers

First Vice-president: Paula Hancock, Lifeway Resources, Southern Baptist Convention

Second Vice-president: Scott Kostencki, Lutheran Church--Missouri Synod

Past President: Clifford Grammich, Glenmary Research Center

Member-at-large: Kathleen Jones, General Conference of Seventh-day Adventists

Member-at-large: Kris Valerius, Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.)